ASEAN Undergraduate Scholarship at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 2021

The ASEAN Undergraduate Scholarship is offered by the Nanyang Technological University (NTU) for citizens or permanent residents from the Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN), except Singapore.


Singapore Permanent Residents or Citizens from the ASEAN countries (except Singapore).

Successful awardees should read a full-time undergraduate degree programme leading to a first degree, with the exception of Renaissance Engineering Programme.

tap the next page below to continue reading;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.